Writing tools…

I am always looking for tools to aid my writing, and to pass on to students to help them.  One resource that just came to light, and I’m testing with editing the novel is Grammarly.

Grammarly web app...
Grammarly web app…

I signed up for three months subscription in order to finish off the novel.  The sad part is I didn’t have a great English teacher in junior high to teach me grammar.  I had an educator that used his own version or some weird system, that was more confusion than diagramming sentencing.  So this really does help me.

The only drawback is that I want even more functionality.

Leave a Reply

