Developing ideas…

on
Original ideas
Original ideas

Writing.  I love it.  I love to create original ideas, and map them out.  I love working with dreams, with daydreams to flesh out a story.  I have a good friend that has joined me in this endeavor.  I used to do fan-fiction, but realized, why am I working with someone’s work, when I can do this on my own.  It just takes practice, research, and perseverance.  In the end, dreams are what you make.  You are the captain, and you have to take the helm.  If you don’t know how to do something, you better research and find out how to make that dream come true.

In the end, anything possible.  And that is what I tell my students.  You are all on a journey, and you must be the navigator.

Leave a Reply

