What to do in the mean time…

Scrivener Template
Made an enhanced version of Scrivener’s novel template.

So, been busy with the job hunt, writing, editing, creating to keep myself busy. I wanted to take that organization of writing to the next level. Over the years, I have researched the process and developed, enhanced and utilized a host of tools. I’ve now had the time to put them into Scrivener and create an enhanced version of the novel template. I’m still tweaking the results, and figuring out how to get feedback.

How does this help for the job hunt.  It hones my skills and what I can do with technology.  It helps to extend my writing capabilities and enhances my time management.  And I am being constructive in my down time between research jobs, sending out resumes and interviewing.

Leave a Reply

