Refining the Vision

Brand Personality, Customer Relationship Management and Quality
Brand Personality, Customer Relationship Management and Quality

So finally was able to finance the newest version of Mindjet-MindManager and boy, has it helped break apart my maps into much smaller, workable pieces.  I can add even greater depth and correct what I cannot see.  I can now organize in whole new ways and hopefully make connections with others.

I feel like I can organize the encroaching tide of chaos that overruns my mind.

So I’m really immersing myself in the organic business practice of deconstruction what I have and examining it with great detail and refining the vision.

This should be fun!

Leave a Reply

