Is it me or what?…

Is it me or what…but is Christmas, the holidays starting earlier and earlier?  I know every household in this country is being ravished, torn, shredded apart by the current state of economic weakness.  I am sure the stores are aware of this and offering up choices to help people.  But sometimes I hate that it draws away from the mystical, magical and the fun of the holiday season.  I have even started shopping early because I don’t want to be hard pressed come December, January.  So how do we put the fun back into the holidays?

In search of….?

Leave a Reply

